Bottling Schedule

Come watch a real vintage bottling line in action. Our line consists of equipment that was typical of bottling plants operating in the United States during the 1940s and 1950s. After searching the country for authentic vintage equipment, we found this bottling line sitting in a barn in Shawano, Wisconsin. Each piece of equipment was painstakingly taken apart and rebuilt prior to being placed here in 1993. You can view the bottling line from our main dining room.

Bottling Schedule Times:

    • Wed April 29 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs April 30 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri May 1 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat May 2 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun May 3 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Wed May 6 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs May 7 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri May 8 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat May 9 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun May 10 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Wed May 13 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs May 14 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri May 15 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat May 16 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun May 17 | 12pm – 4pm

Fitz's Bottling Line