Bottling Schedule

Come watch a real vintage bottling line in action. Our line consists of equipment that was typical of bottling plants operating in the United States during the 1940s and 1950s. After searching the country for authentic vintage equipment, we found this bottling line sitting in a barn in Shawano, Wisconsin. Each piece of equipment was painstakingly taken apart and rebuilt prior to being placed here in 1993. You can view the bottling line from our main dining room.

Bottling Schedule Times:

    • Thurs July 24 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri July 25 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat July 26 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun July 27 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs July 31 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri Aug 1 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Aug 2 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Aug 3 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs Aug 7 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri Aug 8 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Aug 9 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Aug 10 | 12pm – 4pm

Fitz's Bottling Line