Bottling Schedule

Come watch a real vintage bottling line in action. Our line consists of equipment that was typical of bottling plants operating in the United States during the 1940s and 1950s. After searching the country for authentic vintage equipment, we found this bottling line sitting in a barn in Shawano, Wisconsin. Each piece of equipment was painstakingly taken apart and rebuilt prior to being placed here in 1993. You can view the bottling line from our main dining room.

Bottling Schedule Times:

    • Thurs Aug 21 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri Aug 22 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Aug 23 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Aug 24 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs Aug 28 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri Aug 29 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Aug 30 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Aug 31 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Mon Sept 1 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs Sept 4 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri Sept 5 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Sept 6 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Sept 7 | 12pm – 4pm

Fitz's Bottling Line