Bottling Schedule

Come watch a real vintage bottling line in action. Our line consists of equipment that was typical of bottling plants operating in the United States during the 1940s and 1950s. After searching the country for authentic vintage equipment, we found this bottling line sitting in a barn in Shawano, Wisconsin. Each piece of equipment was painstakingly taken apart and rebuilt prior to being placed here in 1993. You can view the bottling line from our main dining room.

Bottling Schedule Times:

    • Thurs May 21 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri May 22 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat May 23 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun May 24 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Mon May 25 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Wed May 27 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs May 28 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri May 29 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat May 30 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun May 31 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Wed June 3 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Thurs June 4 | 12pm – 4pm
    • Fri June 5 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat June 6 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun June 7 | 12pm – 4pm

Fitz's Bottling Line