Bottling Schedule

Come watch a real vintage bottling line in action. Our line consists of equipment that was typical of bottling plants operating in the United States during the 1940s and 1950s. After searching the country for authentic vintage equipment, we found this bottling line sitting in a barn in Shawano, Wisconsin. Each piece of equipment was painstakingly taken apart and rebuilt prior to being placed here in 1993. You can view the bottling line from our main dining room.

Bottling Schedule Times:

    • Fri Sept 4 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Sept 5 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Sept 6 | 12pm – 6pm
    • Mon Sept 7 | 12pm – 6pm
    • Fri Sept 11 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Sept 12 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Sept 13 | 12pm – 6pm
    • Fri Sept 18 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sat Sept 19 | 12pm – 8pm
    • Sun Sept 20 | 12pm – 6pm

Fitz's Bottling Line